Förtroendevalda i Upplands Väsby kommun

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tuvesson Maria maria.tuvesson@upplandsvasby.se
Olsen Lennart lennart.olsen@upplandsvasby.se
Palmqvist Petra petra.palmqvist@edu.upplandsvasby.se
Vakant
Kroksson Joakim joakim.kroksson@upplandsvasby.se
Davids Thomsen Henrik henrik.thomsen@upplandsvasby.se
Klasman Gustafsson Pontus pontus.gustafsson@upplandsvasby.se
Gotting Veide Ann
Oswald Margareta margareta.oswald@upplandsvasby.se
Torefalk Emelie
Veide Andres
Jonsson Kjell kjell.jonsson@upplandsvasby.se
Hillerslätt Lars-Göran lars.hillerslatt@upplandsvasby.se
Melkersson Ingela ingela.melkersson@upplandsvasby.se
Senast uppdaterad: 21 september 2020