Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hansson Lars lars.hansson@upplandsvasby.se
Khan Michelle michelle.khan@upplandsvasby.se
Kanström Per-Erik per.kanstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Selin Danilio danilio.selin@upplandsvasby.se
Sjöholm Lindström Robin robin.lindstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Koria Somar somar.koria@upplandsvasby.se
Ershad Rahelé rahele.ershad.sarabi@upplandsvasby.se
Henningsson Aija aija.henningsson@upplandsvasby.se
Kanström Lena lena.kanstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Hassan Joanna joanna.masoura@upplandsvasby.se
Ryberg Sven-Arne sven-arne.ryberg@upplandsvasby.se
Holmberg Britt
Selin Alexandra alexandra.selin@upplandsvasby.se
Andersson Olof olof.andersson@upplandsvasby.se
Hanefalk Christine christine.hanefalk@upplandsvasby.se
Roth Åke ake.roth@upplandsvasby.se
Hjort Stefan stefan.hjort@upplandsvasby.se
Roberg Sofia sofia.roberg@upplandsvasby.se
Gardos Peter
Harar Matilda matilda.harar@upplandsvasby.se
Carpelan Gunnel
Gardos Christina H. christina.gardos@upplandsvasby.se
Eriksson Sophie sophie.eriksson@upplandsvasby.se
Filipsson Filip filip.filipsson@upplandsvasby.se
Halldén Ingabrit ingabrit.hallden@upplandsvasby.se
Lybecker Malin malin.lybecker@upplandsvasby.se
Ridström Gunilla gunilla.ridstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Djenadija Milan milan.djenadija@upplandsvasby.se
Weinmar Oskar Oskar.Weinmar@upplandsvasby.se
Vakant