Förtroendevalda i Upplands Väsby kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bejhed Leif leif.bejhed@upplandsvasby.se
Kanestad Sofia sofia.kanestad@upplandsvasby.se
Nieto Linnea
Lindh Karin karin.lindh2@upplandsvasby.se
Rosén Anders anders.rosen@upplandsvasby.se
Bozorg Ali ali.bozorg.panah@upplandsvasby.se
Verdier Päivi Paivi.Verdier@upplandsvasby.se
Biglari Yadollah Yadollah.biglari@upplandsvasby.se
Krantz Magnus magnus.krantz@upplandsvasby.se
Schtaie Kamal kamal.schtaie@upplandsvasby.se
Vakant
Genberg Annikka
Rosberg Karin karin.rosberg@upplandsvasby.se
Johansson-Sahlin Ann-Marie
Vatandoust Azizeh
Senast uppdaterad: 21 september 2020