Förtroendevalda i Upplands Väsby kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svensson Lillemor ruth.svensson@upplandsvasby.se
Frickner Ann-Christin ann-christin.frickner@upplandsvasby.se
Olsson Margareta linnea.olsson@upplandsvasby.se
Schmidt Mikael mikael.schmidt@upplandsvasby.se
Wikman Franke Johannes johannes.franke@upplandsvasby.se
Carne Anders anders.carne@upplandsvasby.se
Magnusson Johan johan.magnusson@upplandsvasby.se
Flemmer Solweig solweig.flemmer@upplandsvasby.se
Vakant
Khan Melinda
Sjödin Annelie
Silversten Alexander
Senast uppdaterad: 21 september 2020