Förtroendevalda i Upplands Väsby kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ayoub Raouf raouf.ayoub@upplandsvasby.se
Tunkrans Lars lars.tunkrans@upplandsvasby.se
Salmi Ismo ismo.salmi@upplandsvasby.se
Fälth Tommy tommy.falt@upplandsvasby.se
Klempt Kristina kristina.klempt@upplandsvasby.se
Fälth Maria Maria.Falth@upplandsvasby.se
Roslund Dag
Niklasson Jon jon.niklasson@upplandsvasby.se
Isaksson Bo Rune bo.isaksson@upplandsvasby.se
Langell Camilla anna.langell@upplandsvasby.se
Jansson Ulla
Ayoub Magda magda.ayoub@upplandsvasby.se
Chavez Lindström Antonio antonio.chavez@upplandsvasby.se
Orevi Anna
Senast uppdaterad: 21 september 2020