Förtroendevalda i Upplands Väsby kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Engström Inge john.engstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Simonsson Joachim joachim.simonsson@upplandsvasby.se
Vakant
Lindqvist Peter peter.lindqvist@upplandsvasby.se
Sheerborn Liesel liesel.sheerborn@upplandsvasby.se
Johansson Caj caj.johansson@upplandsvasby.se
Vuvvén Dagge dagge.vuvven@upplandsvasby.se
Dahlén Björkebaum Jan jan.dahlen.bjorkebaum@upplandsvasby.se
Ovner Clifford
Engström Ann-Cathrine
Stephan Samuel samuel.stephan@upplandsvasby.se
Thibblin Fredrik
Ingman Mikael mikael.ingman@upplandsvasby.se
Senast uppdaterad: 21 september 2020